The Manning Society recognizes excellence in broadcast sales.

Inductees into the Manning Society represent the top local broadcast sales people in the state.

Deadline for entry is usually mid-August each year.

The sales persons with the highest percentage increase over the previous year in radio and television are also recognized as the "Salespersons of the Year."

2020 MBA Manning Society Awards

Television Salesperson of the Year:
Kally Amundsen, KTVQ, Billings

Runner-Up Television Salesperson of the Year:
Mary Sather, KTMF/NTMF/SWX-TV, Missoula

Radio Salesperson of the Year:
Rod Harsell, KMSO/KHDV-RADIO, Missoula

Runner-Up Radio Salesperson of the Year:
Heidi Starrett, KDTR/KKVU/KYJK/KKUV-RADIO, Missoula

Super Sellers
Kally Amundsen, KTVQ-TV, Billings
Robert Bachman, KBZK/KXLF-TV, Bozeman/Butte
Matthew Hermes, KPAX/KAJJ-TV, Missoula/Kalispell
Robert Vaughn, KPAX/KAJJ-TV, Missoula/Kalispell
Marci Robinson, KBOW/KOPR/KGLM-RADIO, Butte

Top Sellers
Adam Romo, KTVQ-TV, Billings
David Scott, KECI/KCFW/KTVN-TV, Kalispell
Jeannette Tudsbury, KTVM/KECI/KCFW-TV, Bozeman/Missoula/Kalispell
Maggie Davis, KBOW/KOPR/KGLM-RADIO, Butte